LIST OF REVIEWERS IN 2020.

Adriana Lipovac, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia Alessandro Farina, University of Pisa, Italy Aleksandar Cuculić, University of Rijeka, Croatia Alen Jugović, University of Rijeka, Croatia Anamaria Bjelopera, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia Anamarija Falkoni, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia Andrzei Grzadziela, Polish Naval Academy, Poland Anreja Pirc Barčić, University of Zagreb, Croatia Ante Čikić, University North, Croatia Cezary Szczepański, Institute of Aviation, Center of Space Technologies, Poland Danko Kezić, University of Split, Croatia Dean Bernečić, University of Rijeka, Croatia Duarte Bruno Damas, Portuguese Naval Academy, Portugal Elen Twrdy, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia Gojmir Radica, University of Split, Croatia Goran Lončar, University of Zagreb, Croatia Grzegorz Dydkowski, University of Economics in Katowice, Poland Hrvoje Baričević, University of Rijeka, Croatia Igor Poljak, University of Zadar, Croatia Irina Makarova, Kazan Federal University, Russia Iwona Kochańska, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland Jan Kelner, Military University of Technology Warsaw, Poland Jarosław Kozuba, Silesian University of Technology, Poland Jasna Prpić-Oršić, University of Rijeka, Croatia Jerko Pavličević, Sveučilište u Mostaru, Bosnia and Herzegovina Josip Kasum, University of Split, Croatia Josip Orović, University of Zadar, Croatia Joško Šoda, University of Split, Croatia Krzysztof Ludwinek, Univesity of Technology, Poland Ladislav Stazić, University of Split, Croatia Le Van Vang, Ho Chi Minh City University of Transport Vietnam Luka Vukić, University of Split, Croatia Maciej Walkowiak, University of Science and Technology, Poland Maja Krčum, University of Split, Croatia Mariusz Giergiel, AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków, Poland Maro Jelić, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia Mate Jurjević, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia Mirano Hess, University of Rijeka, Croatia Miro Alibašić, Croatia Nenad Leder, University of Split, Croatia Nikola Račić, University of Split, Croatia Nikolai Maiorov, University of Aerospace Instrumentation, Russia Nikola Mandić, University of Split, Croatia Nguyen Duy Trinh, Ho Chi Minh City University of Transport, Vietnam Ondrej Stopka, Institute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice, Czech Republic Pančo Ristov, University of Split, Croatia Pawel Piskur, Polish Naval Academy, Poland Piotr Szymak, Polish Naval Academy, Poland Rino Bošnjak, University of Split, Croatia Ranka Petrinović, University of Split, Croatia Rudolf Kampf, Institute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice, Czech Republic Ryszard Studanski, Gdynia Maritime University, Poland Snežana Tadić, University of Belgrade, Belgrad Summanen Alexander Viktorovich, Agrarian University, Russia Srđan Żuškin, University of Rijeka, Croatia Srećko Krile, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia

Tanja Poletan Jugović, University of Rijeka, Croatia Tatjana Stanivuk, University of Split, Croatia Ugolkov Sergey Vyacheslavovich, University of Economics, Saint Petersburg Vedran Mrzljak, University of Rijeka, Croatia Vladimir Jambreković, University of Zagreb, Croatia Vladimir Sakharov, Admiral Makarov State University and Inland Shipping, Russia Vlasta Bartulović, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia Vlatka Stupalo, University of Zagreb, Croatia Wiesław Tarczyński, Opole University of Technology, Poland Zygmunt Kitowski, Polish Naval Academy, Poland Žarko Koboević, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia